Enable or disable payroll features

When you first sign up to Team Absence, all the features are enabled. If you don't want to use us to keep track of payroll information, it's simple to switch off.

  • Sign in using the company admin account
  • Go to the company settings page
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and disable the Track staff payroll information checkbox
  • press the Save changes button.

Once the payroll features are disabled your staff will no longer see the payroll section for individuals.

Change Payroll Setting

Last updated 9th October 2017

Try Team Absence today

Start taking control of absence management, instead of messing about with spreadsheets
FREE 14 day trial, no credit card required.